

Republic of the Philippines **PROVINCE OF NUEVA VIZCAYA** Municipality of Bayombong -000-



SANGGUNIANG PANLALAWIGAN

July 15, 2025

DR. ORLANDO E. MANUEL, PhD., CESO V

Schools Division Superintendent Department of Education (DepEd) Division of Nueva Vizcaya Bayombong, Nueva Vizcaya



Sir:

respectfully transmitted a copy of the Standing Herewith Committees of the 12th Sangguniang Panlalawigan of the Province of Nueva Vizcaya, for your information and ready reference.

Very truly yours,

MOISES DOMINICK G. RUAM, JR. Secretary to the Sanggunian

Cyn

ME	MORANDUM	Date: 7/15/25 Released (Record	is):
To:	(MPSDS/DICs	(-)Elem/Sec School He	ads
	Private Schools	() Others:	1
	For: (Minfor		
		ANUEL PhD., CESO V	-
By:	ASDS CID Chief Si3	OD Chief AO Atty Signature:	- Wa
NV	SANGGUNIAI	NG PANLALAWIGAN	V

Date: 07/15/2025 4:10p

Time:

STANDING COMMITTEES OF THE 12TH SANGGUNIANG PANLALAWIGAN PROVINCE OF NUEVA VIZCAYA

ACCREDITATION, NGOS AND POS, LINKAGES AND EXTERNAL AFFAIRS		AGRICULTURE AND AGRARIAN REFORM	
Chairperson:	Hon. Emerlene Jane G. Martinez	Chairperson:	Hon. Wilson D. Salas
Co-Chairperson:	Hon. Leonard Clemens L. Cadoy	Co-Chairperson:	Hon. Leonard Clemens L. Cadoy
Members:	Hon. Eunice Galima-Gambol	Members:	Hon. Emerlene Jane G. Martinez
	Hon. Wilson D. Salas		Hon. Eunice Galima-Gambol
	Hon. Nickson C. Millo		Hon. John Severino G. Bagasao
APPROPRIAT	TIONS, BUDGET AND FINANCE	B	ARANGAY AFFAIRS
Chairperson:	Hon. Eunice Galima-Gambol	Chairperson:	Hop John M. Dobli ing
Co-Chairperson:	Hon. Flodemonte S. Gerdan	Co-Chairperson:	Hon. John M. Babli-ing Hon. Flodemonte S. Gerdan
Members:	Hon. Emerlene Jane G. Martinez	Members:	Hon. Eunice Galima-Gambol
Members.	Hon. Leonard Clemens L. Cadoy	Wenders.	
	Hon. Primo Percival J. Marcos		Hon. Leonard Clemens L. Cadoy Hon. Emerlene Jane G. Martinez
			Hon. Emenene Jane G. Marunez
ELDERLY & PERSONS WITH SPECIAL ABILITIES AND SOCIAL WELFARE		EDUCATION	
Chairperson:	Hon. Eunice Galima Gambol	Chairperson:	Hon. Flodemonte S. Gerdan
Co-Chairperson:	Hon. Emerlene Jane G. Martinez	Co-Chairperson:	Hon. Eunice Galima Gambol
Members:	Hon. Leonard Clemens L. Cadoy	Members:	Hon. Emerlene Jane G. Martinez
	Hon. Flodemonte S. Gerdan		Hon. Leonard Clemens L. Cadoy
	Hon. Pablo P. Kindot		Hon. Nickson C. Millo
	ENERGY	and the second sec	AL PROTECTION AND NATURA
Chairperson:	Hon. Pablo P. Kindot	Chairperson:	Hon. Castillo B. Tidang, Jr.
Co-Chairperson:	Hon. Wilson D. Salas	Co-Chairperson:	Hon. Leonard Clemens L. Cadoy
Members:	Hon. Luisa Corazon LL. Cuaresma	Members:	Hon. John Severino G. Bagasao
	Hon. Leonard Clemens L. Cadoy		Hon. Nickson C. Millo
	Hon. Leah D. Tidang		Hon. Primo Percival J. Marcos
G	ENERAL SERVICES		ERNANCE AND ETHICS AND
Chairperson:	Hon, Pablo P. Kindot	Chairperson:	Hon. Leonard Clemens L. Cadoy
Co-Chairperson:	Hon. Flodemonte S. Gerdan	Co-Chairperson:	Hon, Pablo P. Kindot
Members:	Hon. Primo Percival J. Marcos	Members:	Hon. Leah D. Tidang
	Hon. Luisa Corazon LL. Cuaresma		Hon, Eunice Galima Gambol
	Hon. Leonard Clemens L. Cadoy		Hon. Emerlene Jane G. Martinez
	HEALTH	HOUSING A	ND LAND USE DEVELOPMENT
Chairperson	Hon. Luisa Corazon LL. Cuaresma	Chairperson:	Hon, Wilson D. Salas
Co-Chairperson	Hon. Eunice Galima Gambol	Co-Chairperson:	Hon. Primo Percival J. Marcos
Members	Hon. John Severino G. Bagasao	Members:	the first sector of the sector
wembers	Hon. Alexander D. Calulot, Jr.		Hon. Leah D. Tidang Hon. Eunice Galima Gambol
· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·	Hon. Nickson C. Millo		Hon. Pablo P. Kindot
HUMAN R	ESOURCES DEVELOPMENT		PLES AND CULTURAL COMMUNITIE
Chairperson:	Hon. Leonard Clemens L. Cadoy	Chairperson:	Hon. Castillo B. Tidang, Jr.
Co-Chairperson:	Hon. Emerlene Jane G. Martinez	Co-Chairperson:	Hon. Flodemonte S. Gerdan
Members:	Hon. Leah D. Tidang	Members:	Hon. Eunice Galima Gambol
	Hon. Eunice Galima Gambol		Hon. Leonard Clemens L. Cadoy
	Hon. Flodemonte S. Gerdan		Hon. Emerlene Jane G. Martinez
A CARLES AND A CARL			Tion Entone cane of martine
			Hon. Leah D. Tidang

STANDING COMMITTEES OF THE 12TH SANGGUNIANG PANLALAWIGAN PROVINCE OF NUEVA VIZCAYA

INFRASTRUCTURE AND PHYSICAL DEVELOPMENT		LEGAL AFFAIRS, JUSTICE AND HUMAN RIGHTS	
Chairperson:	Hon. Flodemonte S. Gerdan	Chairperson:	Hon. John Severino G. Bagasao
Co-Chairperson:	Hon. Leonard Clemens L. Cadoy	Co-Chairperson:	Hon. Primo Percival J. Marcos
Members:	Hon. John M. Babli-ing	Members:	Hon. Castillo B. Tidang, Jr.
	Hon. Castillo B. Tidang, Jr.		Hon. Pablo P. Kindot
	Hon. Primo Percival J. Marcos		Hon. Wilson D. Salas
LABO			LIVELIHOOD
Chairperson:	Hon. Primo Percival J. Marcos	Chairperson:	Hon Loop D. Tidang
Co-Chairperson:	Hon. Castillo B. Tidang, Jr.	Co-Chairperson:	Hon. Leah D. Tidang Hon. Emerlene Jane G. Martinez
Members:	Hon. Eunice Galima Gambol	Members:	
viembers.	Hon, Pablo P, Kindot	Members.	Hon. Leonard Clemens L. Cadoy
			Hon. Luisa Corazon Ll. Cuaresma
	Hon. Leonard Clemens L. Cadoy		Hon. Eunice Galima Gambol
м	UNICIPAL AFFAIRS	OFWs	AND FILIPINO MIGRANT
Chairperson:	Hon. Alexander D. Calulot, Jr.	Chairperson:	Hon. Flodemonte S. Gerdan
Co-Chairperson:	Hon. Luisa Corazon Ll. Cuaresma	Co-Chairperson:	Hon. John Severino G. Bagasao
Members:	Hon. Eunice Galima Gambol	Members:	Hon. Luisa Corazon LL. Cuaresma
	Hon. John Severino G. Bagasao		Hon. Leah D. Tidang
	Hon. Nickson C. Millo		Hon. Alexander D. Calulot, Jr.
		REDU	ER, PUBLIC SAFETY; AND RISK
Chairperson:	Hon. Emerlene Jane G. Martinez	Chairperson:	Hon. Flodemonte S. Gerdan
Co-Chairperson:	Hon. Flodemonte S. Gerdan	Co-Chairperson:	Hon. Eunice Galima Gambol
Members:	All the other Sangguniang	Members:	Hon. Wilson D. Salas
·	Panlalawigan Members		Hon. Pablo P. Kindot Hon. Nickson C. Millo
POPULA	TION AND DEVELOPMENT	RULES, F	PRIVILEGES AND AWARDS
Chairperson:	Hon. Luisa Corazon LL. Cuaresma	Chairperson:	Hon. Primo Percival J. Marcos
Co-Chairperson:	Hon. John Severino G. Bagasao	Co-Chairperson:	Hon. Castillo B. Tidang, Jr.
Members:	Hon, Pablo P. Kindot	Members:	Hon, Emerlene Jane G. Martinez
	Hon. Leah D. Tidang		Hon. Eunice Galima Gambol
	Hon. Alexander D. Calulot, Jr.		Hon. John Severino G. Bagasao
TOURISM, CULTURE AND ARTS		TRADE, COMMERCE, INDUSTRY AND COOPERATIVES	
Chairperson:	Hon. Eunice Galima Gambol	Chairperson:	Hon. Leah D. Tidang
Co-Chairperson:	Hon. Leonard Clemens L. Cadoy	Co-Chairperson:	Hon. Leonard Clemens L. Cadoy
Members:	Hon, Emerlene Jane G. Martinez	Members:	Hon. Emerlene Jane G. Martinez
	Hon. Leah D. Tidang		Hon. Castillo B. Tidang, Jr.
d	Hon. Luisa Corazon Ll. Cuaresma		Hon. Flodemonte S. Gerdan
	TION, COMMUNICATIONS, AND PUBLIC UTILITIES	v	VAYS AND MEANS
		Chairperson:	Hon. Primo Percival J. Marcos
PR Registered	Hon. John Severino G. Bagasao		
Chairperson:	Hon. John Severino G. Bagasao Hon. Primo Percival J. Marcos		Hon. Wilson D. Salas
Chairperson: Co-Chairperson:	Hon. Primo Percival J. Marcos	Co-Chairperson: Members:	Hon. Wilson D. Salas Hon. Eunice Galima Gambol
Chairperson: Co-Chairperson: Members:		Co-Chairperson:	

STANDING COMMITTEES OF THE 12TH SANGGUNIANG PANLALAWIGAN PROVINCE OF NUEVA VIZCAYA

WOMEN, CHILDREN, FAMILY RELATIONS		YOUTH AFFAIRS, SCOUTING AND SPORTS DEVELOPMENT	
Chairperson:	Hon. Emerlene Jane G. Martinez	Chairperson:	Hon. Nickson C. Millo
Co-Chairperson:	Hon. Eunice Galima-Gambol	Co-Chairperson:	Hon. Luisa Corazon LL. Cuaresma
Members:	Hon. Leonard Clemens L. Cadoy	Members:	Hon. Eunice Galima-Gambol
	Hon. Luisa Corazon LL. Cuaresma		Hon. Emerlene Jane G. Martinez
	Hon. Leah D. Tidang		Hon. Leah D. Tidang

OFFICERS

Presiding Officer	Hon. Eufemia Ang Dacayo
Presiding Officer Pro-Tempore	Hon. Primo Percival J. Marcos
Floor Leader	Hon. Eunice Galima-Gambol
Assistant Floor Leader	Hon. Flodemonte S. Gerdan
Representative- PBMLP	Hon. Flodemonte S. Gerdan
Secretary:	Mr. Moises Dominick G. Ruam, Jr.

CynthiaJuly72025