

### Republic of the Philippines

## Department of Education

Region II – Cagayan Valley SCHOOLS DIVISION OF NUEVA VIZCAYA

November 5, 2024

#### UNNUMBERED DIVISION MEMORANDUM

# COMMITTEE ON ICT, MULTIMEDIA PRESENTATIONS, AND TECHNICAL SUPPORT FOR THE 4<sup>TH</sup> REGIONAL PLANNING CONFERENCE (RPC) on NOVEMBER 20-22, 2024

TO: Schools District Supervisors/District In-Charge Public Secondary and Elementary School Heads All others concern

1. In line with the hosting of the Schools Division Office of Nueva Vizcaya of the 4<sup>th</sup> Regional Planning Conference (RPC) on November 20-22, 2024, at Tomas Dacayo Community Center and Solano East Central School—SPED Center, the following are assigned as members of the Committee on ICT, Multimedia Presentations, and Technical Support:

Name	0-11/04-4:
Name	School/ Station
Arnel Mar D. Agacer Jr.	B.A. BUGAYONG ES
Farina Bia Madume	DIADI NHS
Cyrelle Shane A. Pilaspilas	PELAWAY ES-ANNEX
Edwin John D. Marquez	INABAN ELEMENTARY SCHOOL
David S. Dela Cueva	V. COLOMA MEMORIALES
Jed R. Gervacio	PANIKI ES
Roderick Bulan	BAGABAG CS
Kenneth Madamba	STA. LUCIA ES
Emerson J. Clariz	V. COLOMA MEMORIAL ES
Junifen Clemencia	STA. CRUZ ES
Harold G. Alonzo	DUPAX DEL NORTE NHS
Jeric D. Pagaduan	NAMUGHU ELEMENTARY SCHOOL
Ferdinand Franco	NVGCHS
Rommel John C. Aquino	SOLANO SOUTH CENTRAL SCHOOL
Angielyn M Garing	NVGCHS
Dorina V. Sampaga	BINTAWAN SOUTH ES
Felisa Ubaldo	KASIBU NAS
Jonalyn A. Pinson	SAN PABLO ES
Jo Marielle D. Absalon	SAWMILL ES/LES
Roxanne Figueroa	BNES/TES
Mary Cris D. Lacquias	CASECNAN NHS







Address: Quezon St., Don Domingo Maddela, Bayombong, Nueva Vizcaya

Telephone Nos.: (078) 362-0106, 09171589946 Email Address: nuevavizcaya@deped.gov.ph Website: https://sdonuevavizcaya.com/



### Republic of the Philippines

### Department of Education

Region II – Cagayan Valley
SCHOOLS DIVISION OF NUEVA VIZCAYA

- 2. Identified members are hereby directed to provide technical assistance to the participants in their presentation. These include capturing images and videos for the AVP presentations of the day-to-day activity of the RPC and coordinating with the Chairman and Co-Chairman of the committee for the 4<sup>th</sup> Regional Planning Conference.
- 3. For any clarifications, you may contact Division Information Technology Officer through this email address at ezekel.garing@deped.gov.ph or message the ICT Nueva Vizcaya Facebook page at <a href="https://www.facebook.com/ict.nuevavizcaya">https://www.facebook.com/sDONVICTU</a> as Chairman for the committee on ICT, Multimedia Presentations & Technical Support.
- 4. Transportation miscellaneous expenses incurred by the committee members shall be charged against school MOOE or any available local funds subject to the usual accounting and auditing rules and regulations.

5. For information, dissemination, guidance, and compliance.

ORLANDÓ E. MANUEL PhD, CESO V Schools Division Superintendent

11-2024-357





Telephone Nos.: (078) 362-0106, 09171589946 Email Address: nuevavizcaya@deped.gov.ph Website: https://sdonuevavizcaya.com/